History Result Friday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 10 May 2024 104994 808420 599183
2 Friday 26 April 2024 447036 914989 378196
3 Friday 05 April 2024 114529 168130 717069
4 Friday 29 March 2024 117059 432929 234627
5 Friday 22 March 2024 059750 886761 272583
6 Friday 15 March 2024 440215 375267 953100
7 Friday 08 March 2024 879051 966110 288661
8 Friday 01 March 2024 078252 718607 108461
9 Friday 23 February 2024 106169 928790 236984
10 Friday 16 February 2024 972566 592874 733832
11 Friday 09 February 2024 703625 441649 254556
12 Friday 02 February 2024 117963 327984 771453
13 Friday 26 January 2024 150260 396629 633792
14 Friday 26 January 2024 716036 205274 168521
15 Friday 12 January 2024 746502 129181 328162
16 Friday 05 January 2024 748102 571132 381690
17 Friday 29 December 2023 000216 946095 675113
18 Friday 22 December 2023 751258 714051 402565
19 Friday 15 December 2023 531654 818419 402272
20 Friday 08 December 2023 110769 479200 264207
21 Friday 01 December 2023 848567 832348 868702
22 Friday 24 November 2023 601349 973148 322180
23 Friday 17 November 2023 185872 977457 120524
24 Friday 10 November 2023 875143 660323 242571
25 Friday 03 November 2023 321685 772450 990469
26 Friday 27 October 2023 751687 258532 762820
27 Friday 20 October 2023 529704 312568 111307
28 Friday 13 October 2023 764621 179022 699531
29 Friday 06 October 2023 679354 455950 190463
30 Friday 29 September 2023 385126 342551 373040
31 Friday 22 September 2023 603017 770196 330911
32 Friday 15 September 2023 284690 170663 795431
33 Friday 08 September 2023 436616 831368 813559
34 Friday 01 September 2023 572344 120033 112903
35 Friday 25 August 2023 448552 935005 676030
36 Friday 18 August 2023 820319 609104 452140
37 Friday 04 August 2023 876572 288846 963843
38 Friday 28 July 2023 147148 877908 395493
39 Friday 21 July 2023 502407 805343 319002
40 Friday 14 July 2023 389604 588375 450723
41 Friday 07 July 2023 342102 769147 467876
42 Friday 30 June 2023 652864 836370 558930
43 Friday 23 June 2023 442927 621735 708988
44 Friday 16 June 2023 137850 521311 833358
45 Friday 09 June 2023 574238 160243 988048
46 Friday 02 June 2023 559925 489912 227225
47 Friday 26 May 2023 715109 587807 499745
48 Friday 19 May 2023 214246 690672 451752
49 Friday 12 May 2023 918800 384541 720333
50 Friday 05 May 2023 496243 813951 035217
51 Friday 28 April 2023 849633 626546 982007
52 Friday 21 April 2023 503924 973780 946772
53 Friday 14 April 2023 676709 266548 554055
54 Friday 07 April 2023 139958 128829 415372
55 Friday 31 March 2023 126864 731908 332057
56 Friday 24 March 2023 656532 413236 943702
57 Friday 10 March 2023 148320 216195 516313
58 Friday 03 March 2023 585521 794360 759388
59 Friday 24 February 2023 108952 922822 676606
60 Friday 17 February 2023 017985 161843 968978
61 Friday 10 February 2023 581988 301193 865763
62 Friday 03 February 2023 853816 697342 860565
63 Friday 27 January 2023 250877 881998 331167
64 Friday 20 January 2023 107755 711753 370718
65 Friday 20 January 2023 213625 249956 107753
66 Friday 13 January 2023 015767 232719 136125
67 Friday 06 January 2023 117582 665965 981475
68 Friday 30 December 2022 028536 595971 228204
69 Friday 23 December 2022 367508 588812 246024
70 Friday 16 December 2022 119260 420144 352670
71 Friday 09 December 2022 606318 516213 522784
72 Friday 02 December 2022 104583 622507 694870
73 Friday 25 November 2022 055693 650202 321489
74 Friday 18 November 2022 234273 963164 573918
75 Friday 11 November 2022 915320 513498 425179
76 Friday 04 November 2022 754278 719707 597823
77 Friday 28 October 2022 134608 687584 578942
78 Friday 21 October 2022 017538 352879 541311
79 Friday 14 October 2022 836720 216451 304543
80 Friday 07 October 2022 082197 358372 031453
81 Friday 30 September 2022 950589 301475 015215
82 Friday 23 September 2022 964634 263179 629107
83 Friday 16 September 2022 136359 548120 668117
84 Friday 09 September 2022 315892 634621 315578
85 Friday 02 September 2022 921587 364720 348719
86 Friday 26 August 2022 497264 364250 634003
87 Friday 19 August 2022 024395 710648 613049
88 Friday 12 August 2022 259243 700366 578690
89 Friday 05 August 2022 827426 798495 907343
90 Friday 29 July 2022 632416 687414 098469
91 Friday 22 July 2022 579016 978704 433197
92 Friday 15 July 2022 710968 987662 807416
93 Friday 08 July 2022 325036 210267 379457
94 Friday 01 July 2022 753250 997397 383406
95 Friday 24 June 2022 591678 349136 846160
96 Friday 17 June 2022 711807 158403 676412
97 Friday 10 June 2022 912906 923328 183124
98 Friday 03 June 2022 114895 859736 697463
99 Friday 27 May 2022 284105 046728 532439
100 Friday 20 May 2022 554607 371863 821647
101 Friday 13 May 2022 930185 502754 817577
102 Friday 06 May 2022 564178 637447 592380
103 Friday 29 April 2022 921028 633675 929158
104 Friday 22 April 2022 507138 553045 168178
105 Friday 15 April 2022 833284 250955 771861